2nd Time's a Charm

Status
Not open for further replies.

RaiderJeff

Aug 27, 2014
California
Hi All,

I'm a newbie when it comes to posting on this forum, but I've been to this site from time to time to checkout the excellent advice when it comes to vaping. I tried e-cigs back in 2008 in order to quit smoking. As a result, I ended up smoking and using e-cigs, Eventually, I ended up quitting e-cigs and continued to smoke. I decided to give e-cigs a second try and I"ve had great success so far. I've gone over two weeks without a cigarette!! This is huge for me because I haven't gone this long without a cigarette dangling from my mouth since I started smoking over 20 years ago.

There are times when I miss smoking, but due to the new advances made for vaping and with a little bit of willpower, I think I can kick this habit once and for all.

And to everyone that has chosen to replace smoking with vaping, congratulations. E-cigs may not be the perfect solution for trying to quit, but I believe it's a big step in the right direction for giving up smoking.

RaiderJeff

Last edited:

magicalmystery

Verified Member
Aug 26, 2014
Switzerland
Welcome to Forum...I was in the same boat at first. Smoked about 3 cigs a day with vaping...had to have my morning cig, lunch break cig and one before bed. Now I managed to mix my perfect juice for the morning that helps finish the routine of waking up and the perfect just before bed mix. For the mornings and nights I use my drippers and though out the day, especially at work where pretty much everyone in Switzerland smokes cigarettes, I use my vision spinner and bcd tank cause it still feels like a cigarette in a way and doesn't get too much attention at the workplace. When I get home, it's nice to sip one and rebuild or just grab my awesome feeling,perfectly weighted in hand Kato Box Mech Mod and just relax....ahhh:vapor:

RaiderJeff

Aug 27, 2014
California
Greetings Magical,