A message to NEW VAPERS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hotwire

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 20, 2010
England
Guys I have been vaping on and off since 2009 and always quit due to how low powered the gear I was using was - essentially ego batteries with ego-c atties, ego XL cartos or EVODS.

Get yourself a Nautilus Mini or a subtank or one of both - spend a bit more on a tank and take a leap of faith. It might cost you 4 times what that EVOD or clearo costs - but the money is so worth it as the performance is also 4 times as much.

And get a battery that can power at least 20 watts - or more if you want to lung inhale (not sure why anyone would after trying it but hey each to their own.)

No more straining for flavour and a decent amount of vapour. No more needing high nic juices for throat hit.

I bought a 40 watt capable device and a subtank and a nautilus mini.

Compared to my usual EVOD's - either tank is like comparing a Silk Cut to a Camel Blue or a good cigar.

Oh and I vape zero nic, as when the clouds are warm and thick like on a subtank nano or Nautilus, you don't need the nic for throat hit (unless you enjoy the buzz, I don't.)

Here is what I just wrote having fund the perfect tank for me - honestly save yourself all the messing around and straining and struggling I did with ego type stuff and get a 20 - 40 watt device and a £20 tank of your choosing and finally taste how your juice is supposed to taste and get satisfying vapour at last! :)

Well I bought a Nautilus Mini. Using the 1.8 BVC coil.

This is IT.

This is what I have been searching for in vaping since 2009.

Dripping is great but I could never do it on the go or be bothered to do it at home half the time.