The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

About high conc. nicotine E-liquid in Korea

Discussion in 'Korea Forum' started by Rustic, Oct 15, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Rustic

Rustic New Member

Oct 14, 2017
    Hello everybody. I am a foreigner residing in Korea and I am new to vaping (about 3 weeks). I used to be a heavy smoker but I haven't have a ciggy since I started vaping and I am proud of it. Lately though I am feeling like smoking and I suspect it's because of low nic content in my E-liquid (6 mg/mL and 9.8 mg/mL) to satisfy my cravings. I couldn't find E-liquids with higher nic content in the shops around my place (the highest they sell is 9.8 mg/mL; may be because of 10 mg/mL rule). So, I was wondering if I can find E-liquid of 12 mg/mL or 16 mg/mL in the shops or if I can order them online. My Korean language is mediocre at best. I could DIY E-liquid as well, as I am a lab researcher and have access to good equipment, but I can't find pure nicotine. Please, direct me to the shops that sell E-liquids of 1.2-1.6% nic content. I will be grateful.

2. Rustic

Rustic New Member

Oct 14, 2017
    ..still no replies :cry:

3. darkpoet

darkpoet Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 11, 2011
    South Korea