About to purchase a LP reo question on the atty on site

Status
Not open for further replies.

naturecannon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 29, 2014
Oregon City, Oregon
Is this http://www.reosmods.com/index.php?p...category_id=32&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=3 comparable to the much talked of rm2 but low profile style or us it a lower end or older style atty? just asking as the is no mention of ver 2 in description and I am new to viewing reo gear, will be my first LP reo order tonight/SOON!!

I like a few colors in the non lp reo selection that is avail but feel the LP may suit my needs for future atttys better. whats your thoughts? Get a LP or non LP? I know you can get a cyclone with afc on the lp but those are a bear to find?

I Keep flipping back and forth saying non lp will be fine with an rm2 and get color i want or just go for the lp reo and settle with an ok color for future atty wants. I Have not ordered all day because of this decision :unsure: HELP alll may be gone before i decide tonight!!!!

I keep bouncing from the standard black wriknle cooper vein back to the LP hamertone black wrinkle 8-o

Last edited:

super_X_drifter

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2012
Somewhere out there
www.youtube.com
Is this http://www.reosmods.com/index.php?p...category_id=32&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=3 comparable to the much talked of rm2 but low profile style or us it a lower end or older style atty? just asking as the is no mention of ver 2 in description and I am new to viewing reo gear, will be my first LP reo order tonight/SOON!!

I like a few colors in the non lp reo selection that is avail but feel the LP may suit my needs for future atttys better. whats your thoughts? Get a LP or non LP? I know you can get a cyclone with afc on the lp but those are a bear to find?