Ahoy from Ottawa!

Status
Not open for further replies.

politbureau

Sep 24, 2014
Ottawa, Ontario
Hey Ecig fam :toast:

Been lurking for ages, figured I'd finally join up and contribute :)

Been vaping since the early days, and my have things come a long way since... I'm currently into mechs, but have built my own dna box mods, own over a dozen regulated mods and 20+ mechs. I'm an electrical engineer by trade, and big into voltage testing and fine tuning - forever chasing the 'ultimate' mod... :facepalm:

A few of my favourite things right now:

Darth Vaper
- Provari 2.5 Dragon
- Orbtronic PD2900 18650
- TrevVapor Cingulum Compleo in Polished Brass
- Polished Russian 91%
- 2.4 Ω Vertical Coil
- Mojo Nucleus Drip Tip

Flavour Saviour
- Infinite Stingray X
- FDV Magnet Upgrade Kit
- Sony VCT5 18650
- Hybrid Ring
- Infinite Magma v2 Copper Ring
- 0.5 Ω Braided Micro Coil + 3mm Ekowool
- 2puffs Flow SSTL/Copper

Fog Machine
- Infinite Stingray Red Copper v1
- FDV Ultimate Magnet Upgrade Kit
- Sony VCT5 18650
- Hybrid Ring
- Hcigar Tobh v2 Copper, Polished, Drilled Air holes & FDV Upgrade kit
- 0.4 Ω Dual Micro Coils + Cotton
- 2puffs Copper Hybrid Knurl Clear

Lazy Susan
- Infinite Stingray X
- FDV Magnet Upgrade Kit
- AW IMR 18490
- Evolv Kick 2
- Hybrid Ring (Ground to 3mm)
- Aerotank Mega (510 Connector ground to 3mm)
- 2.0 Ω Updated BDT Coil
-
VapeLyfe SSTL

Cheers!

Last edited:

politbureau

Sep 24, 2014
Ottawa, Ontario
Thanks everyone!

Welcome! You have some nice PV's. I think I'd like your Flavor Savior myself. With your background you should try building your ultimate mod yourself. I'd start with a bottom feeding design and a DNA chip of some sort.