Any info on the type of ecig that Victory offers? threads, carts, etc.

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzmurda

Oct 17, 2012
United States
I've been vaping for about two months or so and own a Nebula, an Ego Twist, and have a Vamo on the way. However, a month or so back, Victory offered a $60 kit for one penny. Depending on the link you followed, you either got it free or have recurring fees. I'm not sure which I fall in (hopefully the former), but regardless, I have the ecig. I don't know much about it because all threads about it on the internet are only about the recurring fees, but I was hoping to get some real info about it.

Does anyone know what type of threading it uses? It has a male carto and a female battery. I do have some mini clearomizers for my 808D, so if I knew the threading, I could buy an adapter for it.

Also, does anyone know how to refill the carts? The pop off method doesn't work as far as I know (I'm not able to accomplish it anyways), but I do know that people are able to refill them somehow. Maybe the condom method, I'm not sure.

If anyone owns one or knows about the Victory ecigs, let me know, any help would be appreciated.

itzmurda

Oct 17, 2012
United States
I'd be sending that overpriced and underpowered piece of junk back, and canceling the recurring scam.

Here's a $60 kit for $60 that has 10 times the power of those things.

Crystal Clear Vaping

I hate watching people get ripped off by the scam artists.

If it looks too good to be true, it is.

Well, I do have a Vamo on the way :)

But I do still have this Victory as a backup (along with a Twist and a Nebula), that's why I was wondering about the threading.

Cloud Wizard

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 24, 2012
Somewhere in PA on my Ultra Limited