Any X menthol smokers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jpitts1289

Nov 5, 2009
Tacoma WA
Does anyone have any input/opinions of the Nuport Cartos or the menthol juice, I ordered both with my start up kit and im a little curious about what to expect.

A little back story on me I have been smoking newport's for about 11 years now and i really enjoy the flavor of that specific menthol (I have tried others Kool, Marb, Cams but I always prefer the Newport)

Thanks in advance

J

Detoura_Band

Oct 6, 2009
I vape both the flavors you mentioned, mostly menthol and mint, on a daily basis. Nuport is my new favorite flavor though!! I smoked menthols ( newport, smooths, cool and marlboro menthols) for 6 years and I ordered mint and menthol with my kit. I kicked smoking to the curb from day one ( been 1 month today, in fact!!) with the vapor king and these flavors. I refill my carts with menthol 24 juice. You made good choices.

LastOutlaw

ECF Veteran
Oct 10, 2009
Texas
www.quantumtour.com
I was a menthol smoker. I found the menthol flavor a little harsh. i like the mint as it is closer to the old menthol flavor i used to smoke. I want to try the other menthol flavors but am tight on the nickle right now. The last carto purchases i made were for kamels for a friend im trying to get to switch off of analogs. I'll have to wait to experiment with the other flavors for myself. Im so happy with my v4l I have been handing out their cards to anyone i see with an analog. It amazes me how many ppl have never even heard of an e-cigg. I want the world to drop analogs.

kdcaines

ECF Veteran
Sep 23, 2009
Manchester, NH
Does anyone have any input/opinions of the Nuport Cartos or the menthol juice, I ordered both with my start up kit and im a little curious about what to expect.

A little back story on me I have been smoking newport's for about 11 years now and i really enjoy the flavor of that specific menthol (I have tried others Kool, Marb, Cams but I always prefer the Newport)