Aspire Cobble...anyone here use this?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Clo

ECF Veteran
Jul 10, 2015
Tuttle, OK
www.facebook.com
I bought one recently to give a small pod a try. I love the size, weighs nothing, decent vape. I’m curious how long these replaceable pods last for most people? I vape quite a bit throughout the day, my nautilus X usually lasts well over a month before having to replace the coil. Since I am new to this pod “thing” I’m wondering if these pods last as long or maybe they are not made to? I’ve filled up the small tank 3-4 times already this last week. I generally love aspire products so I have high hopes. Just curious if anyone has been using one of these for awhile and has more experience with it.

drysprocket

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 11, 2014
Los Angeles
I've been using this for a couple months, but I think mine has a semi dud battery. It seems to slowly lose the charge over the day, even when not using it. But it's still nice to use at my desk, just doesn't last very long between charges.

But to answer your question...hmm, maybe a week or two. But I'm not the best test case, since I rarely use it. I would imagine that using it a lot would give it a full week, but might taste kinda meh after that. I wish I could help more. But it is pretty nice overall.

Clo

ECF Veteran
Jul 10, 2015
Tuttle, OK
www.facebook.com
I've been using this for a couple months, but I think mine has a semi dud battery. It seems to slowly lose the charge over the day, even when not using it. But it's still nice to use at my desk, just doesn't last very long between charges.

But to answer your question...hmm, maybe a week or two. But I'm not the best test case, since I rarely use it. I would imagine that using it a lot would give it a full week, but might taste kinda meh after that. I wish I could help more. But it is pretty nice overall.