Atmos Optimus X

Status
Not open for further replies.

NYracefan

Aug 12, 2012
N Y
I had been using the Blu e gigs for the past 6 months, and they have done nothing for me. A week ago I bought the Atmos Optimus X Vaporizer and using the Atmos E liquids. The few flavors I have tried have been pretty good also, and the battery seems to last a while on a charge. I have not had a cigarette since. Wondering if anyone else uses or has used the Atmos products before and how well the hold up over time. I do not want to spend tons of money on this new "hobby" and this seems to be very cheap for what it seems to deliver. I am just thinking it is too cheap to really last all that long before it breaks. So far I am happy with this product (just over a week now with it)

FringeChief68

Kingsguard
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 10, 2013
Pittsburgh, Pa, USA
Hello and Welcome to ECF :)
Well first you might want a back up battery. No matter what mod or e-Cig you use you always want a back up. Even the big dollar ones break, stolen, or get lost.
I don't know anything about Atmos Optimus X Vaporizer but it looks like any other eGo style battery.
And I see them on eBay for as low as $7.99.

Main thing is how big it is. By this I mean the mAh, 100mah = 1 hour of moderate vaping
So when you see a 600mAh on a battery it roughly means 6 hours of vaping, 900mah = 9 hours and so on and so on.
And the higher the mAh normally means the higher your going to pay. So I would guess the $7.99 one on eBay is a 600mAh battery or less.

Once you start reading the threads on here you can listen to peoples stories and see which Battery takes a beating and keeps on vaping.

And if ever you want to go to a VV/VW mod check out the MVP v2 for $39.99 at 101Vapes
Innokin iTaste MVP V2.0 - 101 Vape
Best deal for the money, and it's not that big and bulky as the picture seems.