AVE - order placed as soon as they opened......muhahhahahahaa

Status
Not open for further replies.

damthisisfun

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 6, 2012
Katy, TX
Actually, if you ordered right as they opened, you wouldn't have gotten the discount :/

I didn't get the discount and called them about the discrepancy. My call essentially got them to fix their website and refund 8 other customers.

You are correct - at first it was not giving me the discount. I tired calling em - rolled over to voice mail - probably u talking to em (lol). I waited for couple minutes - logged in again and got the discount............thanks for asking em to fix it........so have u tried any of the flavors I ordered?

Gato del Jugo

ProVarinati
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2013
US o' A
Got mine today! :mail: :banana:

Anybody else?

Being as impatient as I am with new juices/flavors I've never tried before, of course I always have to sample a little straight from the mail (once it hits room temperature) before setting aside to steep.

Anyway, I've tried 9 AVE juices since my 1st order. Of those, I've either re-ordered in the past, or would re-order in the future, 7 of them (at the time of this post). 78% success rate ain't too shabby in my book!

The 2 that haven't made the cut..? Irish Cream & English Toffee -- both of which I got today in smaller bottles

Anybody know the steep time for these two?

They're not disgusting or unvapable or anything, just that I hope they get better with age.. Perhaps they're just not for me, who knows.

If I remember, I'll do a follow-up after some steeping.

damthisisfun: If you read this, let us know how the Dreamberries & Strawberry Cooler are, thanks! :vapor:

Gato del Jugo

ProVarinati
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2013
US o' A
I enjoy several of the AVE juices, but English Toffee was the only one I poured down the sink after about 5 minutes of vaping. I had let it steep about 5 weeks before trying it.

LOL!