• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

best canadian ejuices?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey, as you might know from my other posts I am a newbie to vaping. I purchased several ejuices from cdnvapor but am interested in branching out a bit for future purposes.

I have, all from the same place:

mint (nice)
cheesecake (nice)
Ry4 (not tried yet)
USA Mix (bit harsh for some reason)
whiskey (nice)
Turkish Blended (not tried)
tobacco (not tried)

I'd like specifics, but general comments would also help. e.g. what flavours tend to be really badly done. I've read nightmare stories about coffee juices for example, so I tend to avoid them. What tobacco flavours are usually or specifically perfumey and taste bad, etc? Are cola flavours good? What fruit flavours tend to be alright? etc. etc.

thanks!

r4nd0mCh40s

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 31, 2011
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
try mapleleafvapes their juices are very good, I have a sample but saving it for when i get some attys in the mail, (wurthers, aaargh why 4, vanilla cup cake, maple leaf Canadian blend, brownie batter) top 6 sellers there is also the cheese cake flavors, applwood, and raspberry are also top sellers from him.

also you can check out elektrajuice, they have kinda like diy flavours, you can buy the juice plain and flavouring separate, so you can make it as flavourful as you want

Last edited:

r4nd0mCh40s

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 31, 2011
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
What r4nd0mCh40s mentioned is a great start but you'll soon find out that taste is HIGHLY subjective. What you might love, others might hate but that's the part of the great journey.

Enjoy your trip and don't get frustrated too much!

All the best man!