Best place to get VG juices

Status
Not open for further replies.

VizagDude

Apr 25, 2015
Hello folks,

I am a newbie to vaping. I've tried different eCigs a while back, but the urge for the regular cigs never vanished. Recently I came across the Proveri P3 and I looked at the reviews on YouTube. Looked like a good thing to start with. So I went ahead and bought the starter kit which came with the P3 and the Aspire tank with the P3 thread. I went with the menthol eJuice.

It has been over 7 weeks since I smoked regular cig. I am happy with the way things are going.

Now my question is, I see a lot of talk about PG and VG juices. Obviously I want to get the juice that is lower risk to my health and from reading around looks like VG juices are recommended. The current eJuices I've tried are 70% PG and 30% VG. I've tied some local vape shops in Dallas, TX but I did not like the flavors they came with. I did get a few shipped, but I keep going back to the Menthol ones I bought from Provari.

So I was hoping you guys can point me to a few eJuices that have less PG and more VG that are popular.

My current P3 and Aspire tank set up is at 11 Watts, 4.5 Volts and 1.8 Ohms.

I started wit 18mg nicotine and currently at 6mg.

I am experiencing dry mouth issues, and also, I feel I am vaping a lot more, compared to when I used to smoke. I can say I 15ML eJuice in 3 to 4 days. Not sure if that's a lot.

Any advice is highly appreciated.

dionysuskiss

Cloud Dancer
ECF Veteran
Nov 28, 2014
Dallas,Texas