Best tobbaco flavors

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gr8danger

Nov 28, 2018
Does anyone know any good tobbaco flavored ejuice? I have been vaping for I think about 2 years now and I always just use other flavors because I haven't found any good tobbaco flavors. I tried American patriot by naked but it was way to harsh. It made me cough everytime even at 3mg. I use a sub ohm tank with .4ohm coils. Im starting to get tired of all the fruity and deserty flavors. I used to smoke cigars and use snus. I mainly used snus but is there anything that would have a similar flavor profile to cigars without the harshness or any other good tobbaco flavors? Thank you!

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Once upon a time some group or other ran a national juice contest, and the winner in the tobacco catagory was a juice called “boba’s bounty” from alien visions. It developed a massive cult following and has recently again become available. It’s not particularly cheap, and they used to have this weird limited production system where you have to get on their website and put in an order for that day before they run out, which could happen fairly quickly. No idea how it works now.

I vaped it years ago and it’s great stuff.

Boba's Bounty

Gr8danger

Nov 28, 2018
Once upon a time some group or other ran a national juice contest, and the winner in the tobacco catagory was a juice called “boba’s bounty” from alien visions. It developed a massive cult following and has recently again become available. It’s not particularly cheap, and they used to have this weird limited production system where you have to get on their website and put in an order for that day before they run out, which could happen fairly quickly. No idea how it works now.

I vaped it years ago and it’s great stuff.

Boba's Bounty