• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Best UK E-liquids?

Status
Not open for further replies.

edotman

Mar 17, 2012
London
Hey guys, I see a lot of posts about great liquids in the e-liquid board of this forum but naturally 99% of these seem to be from American vendors, I was wondering, from personal experience which vendors you found to have the best e-liquids and which flavours in particular you have enjoyed.

I am a noob and I am still waiting for my e-cig in the post but I bought some Koko fruit flavoured juices from easy-eliquid.co.uk, some dekang tobacco and ry4 from vapourroom and some flue cured tobacco which i believe is dekang from safer cigs, as I'm still very new to this business I was hoping to get some pointers on some good juices from the UK vapers!

Chrissie

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Andy is right, Vape Escape's grizwald juices are superb. My favourite being the Black cat. Just bought a couple of Riva kits from there for my neighbours & they also chose some Grizwald caramel Espresso & love it. Loads of folks on AA_C also love the Cocomel & Whisky Cream.
Electronic Cigarettes | Vaping Devices | Accessories | E-Liquid

Paradise Vape's juices are also really good - I especially like their drum, LnB & Benson & Fences tobacco flavours -

E-Juice - Tobacco Flavour - Paradise Vape UK _ Vape dont smoke

jamonbread

Apr 1, 2012
UK
I just got some Paradise Vape e-juice in the post today. UK based company with free post and they always throw in a random 5ml sample of something else to try. They make all their own juices and you can choose your mix of PG/VG.

The cherry and coconut are really good. Great flavour, great vapour and the best cherry I've tried so far (not that I've tried many cherries yet)