Best Vendor Between Ahlusion, HHV, Mt Baker, Highbrow and Ms Ts?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Apptiger

ECF Veteran
Aug 4, 2012
West Central Florida
Taste is personal. I would recommend trying them all over time. I am not really into desert vapes, mostly teas, fruits, tobs.

I have only ordered from one of the vendors on your list. I have been ordering from Ahlusion exclusively for over 11 months. Highly recommend them but I have not had many of their deserts. They do wonderful things with fruit and cream and their strawberry vanilla cake is good.

Heard good things about the other vendors on your list too.
if you are new, most of these vendors do made to order juices. They will need some steeping time to reach their full potential.

xHaZe

ECF Veteran
Aug 15, 2013
New York, NY, USA
I am mainly into dessert and fruit vapes at the moment taking a break from tobacco after too many let downs. My last few orders were natural extracted tobacco and they clogged up my atties leaving behind a taste I can not get rid of. I been through so many tobacco liquids and can't seem to find any that I like. It's so frustrating. I hear great things about Ahlusion though.

fancypants

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 6, 2013
Louisiana
Ahlusion and HHV, for sure, I have not been disappointed by either!

I have Ahlusion- Strawberry Vanilla Cake, Coco Berry Cream, Red White and Blueberry, Pink Label Juice, Kiwi Sea-Sweet, Chocolate Cream, Fijian Nights, Orient Whisper, Boba Tea and Sweet Surrender and a sample of Maple Dream. Each bottle has been outstanding!

HHV- Blueberry Muffin, Heavenly Waffles, White Lie, Crackberry and Cinful Apple. All are delicious as well, good quality, white lie is one of my faves, their fruit tastes like fruit just like Ahlusion

Would also recommend Creme Brûlée or Custard's Last Stand from Nicoticket...

gmb225

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 16, 2013
somerset ky