Can’t Find a Coil That Will Fit

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike101202

Nov 27, 2018
Any help is appreciated. I recently bought my first vape pen. I have no knowledge on it except it’s a sigelei. It was getting really hot and hitting on it’s own. So I took it apart there is only a battery, the pen itself, a cartridge in the front that holds the juice( it is disposable. Used mostly for CBD oil from what I have seen), and this screw which i suspect is the “coil” and looks burnt. So problem is I can’t find any replacement coil that look the same. Anybody know where I can find the same one as a replacement.
image.jpg

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.8 MB · Views: 17

Mike101202

Nov 27, 2018
image.jpg
image.jpg
Any help is appreciated. I recently bought my first vape pen. I have no knowledge on it except it’s a Sigelei. It was getting really hot and hitting on it’s own. So I took it apart there is only a battery, the pen itself, a cartridge in the front that holds the juice( it is disposable. Used mostly for ... oil from what I have seen), and this screw which i suspect is the “coil” and looks burnt. So problem is I can’t find any replacement coil that look the same. Anybody know where I can find the same one as a replacement.

Mike101202

Nov 27, 2018
The coil I took out isn’t inside the pod it screws into the pen. The pod could be changed with the coil moving. It’s a Sigelei and it says C766 on the bottom. I don’t think it’s disposalable considering the coil isn’t in the pod. I think I just need a replacement coil( but I can’t find one)

Attachments

• 7E30836F-F8C8-4E5D-873D-31907240A2CE.jpeg
    7E30836F-F8C8-4E5D-873D-31907240A2CE.jpeg
    1 MB · Views: 37
  • AEBF3217-43C4-4F47-9FAF-93576973C46C.jpeg
    AEBF3217-43C4-4F47-9FAF-93576973C46C.jpeg
    1.1 MB · Views: 39

Opinionated

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2015
My Mountain