Status
Not open for further replies.

Diver9543

Resting In Peace
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 26, 2015
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I am new to DIY and just made my first batch. I used flavor concentrates that were diluted with PG for a 10% solution. My nic is 60 mg/ml. My recipe is as follows:

Cherry 2ml
Vanilla 2ml
Rum 1 ml
Nic base 2ml
VG 10ml (rounded up from 9.94ml)
PG 3ml (rounded down from 3.06ml)

Overall a 20ml batch of 50VG/PG with 6mg/ml nic.

I mixed everything last night and allowed it to steep in a glass of water that was on a candle warmer. I am vaping it right now in a Kanger Subtank with a .5-ohm coil on my ipv 2. Flavor is nice although a bit dry. Overall, I am happy. I hope I haven't given away any secrets as to how simple this can be. Oh, I used the e-liquid tab on the Steam Engine for the mixing.

Reactions: seapeach

Caro123

Apr 11, 2015
Nova Scotia
I am new to DIY and just made my first batch. I used flavor concentrates that were diluted with PG for a 10% solution. My nic is 60 mg/ml. My recipe is as follows:

Cherry 2ml
Vanilla 2ml
Rum 1 ml
Nic base 2ml
VG 10ml (rounded up from 9.94ml)
PG 3ml (rounded down from 3.06ml)

Overall a 20ml batch of 50VG/PG with 6mg/ml nic.

I mixed everything last night and allowed it to steep in a glass of water that was on a candle warmer. I am vaping it right now in a Kanger Subtank with a .5-ohm coil on my IPV 2. Flavor is nice although a bit dry. Overall, I am happy. I hope I haven't given away any secrets as to how simple this can be. Oh, I used the E-Liquid tab on the Steam Engine for the mixing.