RDA Can't fine the right build please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

AUSSIEinDL

May 17, 2017
Hey guys I'm pretty new to mech mods but have been vaping and building my I own coils for abouta2 years now.i have the amod smpl with the wotofo frakshow rda and the VGOD Pro Mech running either the wotofo lush RDA ontop or the goon RDA.

The problem is I can't find a good build for my goon to go with the VGOD mech. I have been using the lush with 24g Kanthal 7 wraps around 3mm ID coming in about .39 but I feel like it's not enough for me.

I have tried playing with ni80 in the goon but I can't get past .12 ohms and that's why to unsafe for me in a single 18650 mech. And 26g Kanthal is coming in around .45 which is just not giving me enough of that good stuff you know :p I have 26g Kanthal, 24g Kanthal, 22g ss316, 22g Ni80, 20g Ni80 and some 21g anarchist wire coming in the mail.

Please help with some ideas for a build for my goon to put on on my vgod mech I'm looking for around .21 to .26 I I think. I like I nice warm vape lots of clouds and decent flavour. But don't want to much of a ramp up on it.

Wheelin247

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 17, 2013
Lakeland, Fl. USA
Hey guys I'm pretty new to mech mods but have been vaping and building my I own coils for abouta2 years now.i have the amod smpl with the wotofo frakshow RDA and the VGOD Pro Mech running either the wotofo lush RDA ontop or the goon RDA.

The problem is I can't find a good build for my goon to go with the VGOD mech. I have been using the lush with 24g Kanthal 7 wraps around 3mm ID coming in about .39 but I feel like it's not enough for me.

I have tried playing with ni80 in the goon but I can't get past .12 ohms and that's why to unsafe for me in a single 18650 mech. And 26g Kanthal is coming in around .45 which is just not giving me enough of that good stuff you know :p I have 26g Kanthal, 24g Kanthal, 22g ss316, 22g Ni80, 20g Ni80 and some 21g anarchist wire coming in the mail.