Can't get any better :( help! Thx

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rabbbit254

Jun 30, 2018
Hi. I have been vaping for a few months now and i can some tricks and stuff but...

I want to do more advanced tricka like splitting o's, well that is my main goal for now. I can blow nice o's but the problem is i don't get them right everytime (ik nobody is perfect) and sometimes i can make them just awesome and sometimes i can not do a :censored:... This is really getting on my nerves as im trying to split o's. Today i was really close but then i kept :censored: up for the next 20min i couldnt even blow and push a simple O. I was practicing splitting for like a week now and i just not getting better... This is really annoing and demotivates me... Anyone got some tips?

Last edited by a moderator:

Zaryk

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2018
Ohio
I heard something, somewhere, that may help. "Practice makes perfect." Just keep trying and you should get the hang of it. It may take longer for some to get used to the techniques than others.

As I cannot, and have zero motivation or desire to, blow vape rings or any other vape tricks, that is the best advice I can offer. I just vape to keep me from smoking, that is all I need it to do for me.

Jebbn

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 2, 2018
safe distance from a black hole
I started juggling about a year ago. I sucked at it right away.
6 weeks later in and I felt like I started being quite good....until I watched someone who could juggle, then I realised I was actually pretty crap. So I kept on juggling and trying to improve my technique and the fluidity and smoothness of motion.
3months in and I was pretty smug about my ability. I thought i was starting to be quite good....then I watched a busker/street performer and realised I was still pretty crap. So I kept on juggling, working on technique and the fluidity and smoothness of motion.