cigarette style

Status
Not open for further replies.
I got alot of good info from my first thread and I appreciate it. Im now leaning towards a cigarette style ecig.

Im a total noob but whatever I buy will be my first and last ecig so I want something that can last. Anything at or slightly larger than a cigarette will do. Id prefer carts I could refill (but not necessary) and a 0 nicotine option is a must.

Green Smoke & Vapor4Life are the 2 Ive been looking at but Im sure there are better options.

Thanks!

jSquared

ECF Veteran
Mar 23, 2013
London, UK
Im a total noob but whatever I buy will be my first and last ecig so I want something that can last. Anything at or slightly larger than a cigarette will do. Id prefer carts I could refill (but not necessary) and a 0 nicotine option is a must.

Hi dj! Why is a 0mg nicotine option essential for your first (and only) purchase? Have you ever smoked tobacco?

EDIT - Okay, so I read some of your previous posts and I see that you're a non-smoker. I don't want you to feel that you have to explain your decision to take up vaping all over again, so let's move on...

As far as cigalikes are concerned, I started off with Greensmoke and really enjoyed them. However, their flavors are pretty limited and its not easy to refill the cartos. The Halo G6 has been getting some really good reviews recently. Halo carries a good range of flavors and also gives you the the option of ordering blank cartos.

JJ

Last edited:

supertrunker

Living sarcasm
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 12, 2012
Texas
I second an Ego - or a vision spinner which is basically the same thing and inexpensive and variable voltage. It's hardly much bigger than a cigarette and you can charge them using a wall socket or any USB port you happen to be near.