Curiosity killed the carto...

Status
Not open for further replies.

dustypioneer

ECF Veteran
Oct 28, 2010
Southern California
Hey! I've ordered from VK a few times and I love it, fast shipping, great customer service.

I do have a question out of curiosity. I ordered a 5 pack of cartos for my RN4081 and wasn't too impressed but since I'm still new to this and learning I ordered another 5 and noticed that these new cartos are totally different but it a good way from the first 5. The first batch didn't have any rubber end caps(condoms) or o rings and the center holes didn't seem to quite line up right. So now I just got this new batch and they have the condoms, o rings, and the holes are right in the center. And to top it off they produce way more flavor than those first ones did.

So was that first batch just a lemon or is there any way I can request these ones when I order?

Thanks!

Last edited:

SSRob

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Mar 30, 2009
Oklahoma! USA
www.vaporkings.com
Hi dusty,

Here's what the deal is with the cartos...

Both orders you received are the same product. The first batch we got, which was kind of a "see how they sell" order, we asked them to not glue the white cap into the cartomizer so it would be easy to remove. They took this as leave alllllll the other stuff out and don't put the white caps on, LOL. This order we got them to understand what we wanted.

What you received on your last order is what you will continue to get from now on. Glad you are liking them...a lot of other people are also!

Thanks
Rob

oldbroad

don't need no dang title..I'm queen of the world!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 5, 2009
Lower Mich.
Hi dusty,

Here's what the deal is with the cartos...