DIY Juice... Too much trouble?

Status
Not open for further replies.

1983PhattyGurl

Mar 12, 2018
I've been vaping for a few years now. And I have been through so many bottles of bottles of fluid, so many brands,you all know soooooo much money... And I'm a single mother, so I can't just throw away money on the premium fluid, Mike I would like to. With the flavor ban BS going on, and the price is on the fluid going up, I've been thinking more and more about making my own ejuice.. the problem is, I don't know where to begin... Which brand VG and PG I should get, where to get it from. And is it just going to be one big mess. I've read lots of post about people saying they will never buy another call ejuice. That they should have been making their own years ago. Is there anybody out there that can tell me the best place to get the ingredients from, and some simple instructions on what to do. And where I can find the recipes and.... Everything I've read makes it sound really simple to make, I just have it in my head that it's going to be one huge oily mess... Any advice and suggestions are very much welcomed. Thank you

capthook

ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2015
North Carolina

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Pg and VG are commodity items like sugar or corn oil. It’s basically all the same so you buy it where it’s cheap. The flavoring market has a lot of middle men in it so prices go up dramatically as quantities get smaller. With nic there are limited quality differences.

madstabber

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 20, 2013
Concoction Creating Cave