DIY Newbie Juice help Please

Status
Not open for further replies.

luvfor20

Sep 25, 2013
United States
Hi everybody!

Let me start by saying I am new to vaping and I have been doing it now for almost 2 months, and so far and I am smoke free for a month and a half, wo0t w0ot I am so excited about it and found not everybody I happily brag to isn't to happy about it. Isnt it odd you get bashed for smoking by non smokers in there happy little world and you get bashed from smokers for vaping? Maybe it is me or maybe I am to excited when I talk about it. I have smoked for 30+ years and was smoking a pack and a half a day to 2. So yea I am excited and excuse me for being happy lol and yea I may have a long journey ahead of me, and maybe some quit cold turkey, congrats to you! Anyway I bought some green apple from vaporbomb hope I am allowed to say there name, and I FELL IN LOVE with this stuff, and after spending well over 50 bucks I decided to venture in to the world of diy recipes. After making my first purchase I felt there was no problem and then today when my package arrived and started to get ready is when I got nervous lol

I purchased
1 x USP Grade Vegetable Glycerin (Size: 250ml)1 x USP Grade Propylene Glycol (Size: 250ml)
1 x Cinnamon Red Hots e-liquid (Nic Level: 0mg, Size: 15ml, Flavor: Strong Flavor, PG/VG Mix: Some VG 15%)
1 x UnFlavored Nicotine Smoke Juice E-Liquid (Size: 60ml, Strength: 36mg, PG/VG Mix: 50% PG / 50% VG)