E-Liquid Nicotine Consumption Calculator

Status
Not open for further replies.

emolinare

May 29, 2015
Hey guys,

I am new to vaping and I've spent hours trying to find some sort of a calculator online, which would let me calculate (at least approximately) equivalent of how many analog 'regular' cigarettes (in terms of nicotine) I am inhaling when vaping on e-juice.

So last night I've created a simple calculator and for $1.49 registered a domain for it, so other people can play with it:

Click here: E-Liquid Nicotine Consumption/Absorption Calculator
Or type following url into your browser:
9mdpfXi.jpg

Please let me know if you have some ideas for improvement. I'd gladly incorporate them into calculator, making it little more useful to others who are asking the same questions.

Last edited:

emolinare

May 29, 2015
Hello I am glad you like it. I am not entirely sure why the link was removed. But couple of years ago I was running a large Internet forum (2 million posts) and before I have sold it I had implemented automatic removal of urls from posts of new members (due to spamming concerns). So I assume this was also done automatically.
Perhaps one of the admins will see this post and allow the url.

For now I've typed it below the clickable url in domain dot com format.

Anyhow thanks for the words of encouragement.

nyiddle

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 9, 2014
USA. State: Inebriated.
Hello I am glad you like it. I am not entirely sure why the link was removed. But couple of years ago I was running a large Internet forum (2 million posts) and before I have sold it I had implemented automatic removal of urls from posts of new members (due to spamming concerns). So I assume this was also done automatically.
Perhaps one of the admins will see this post and allow the url.

For now I've typed it below the clickable url in domain dot com format.

Anyhow thanks for the words of encouragement.