EFFECTIVE TOMORROW: Washington State Passes Ban On Flavored Vaping Products

Status
Not open for further replies.
I knew this was coming...but I was hoping to have at least 'til the first of the year to stock up on my fav Juices before it went into effect...and figure out an alternative I could make myself...now I had to spend Every Cent of my remaining funds(I'm on Disability, so it ain't much) to order as much as I could, before the damn ban went into effect...TOMORROW~!!!~
:-x:mad::-x:mad::-x:mad::-x
:censored::censored::censored:

Raven_Blackblade

ECF Veteran
Apr 27, 2009
Kent, Washington
It is all good. I have a few very loyal vendors that I go through. JUICE is the big problem here. Gov. Inslee is a... well, I am a lady, I won't say that, but he is a .... yacht.
I have been making my own juice since 2012, so I am pretty safe for the most part. Several folks have already tried to contact me about me possibly selling to them. Not gonna happen though, I don't want to get into any trouble.

Cartridges then. Iirc some coil cartridges can be rebuilt a limited number of times. The weak link is the rubber insulator gasket. Not sure if baby beast coil cartridges fall into that category or not. I’m not an owner.

• Agree
Reactions: Shadowe

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
It is all good. I have a few very loyal vendors that I go through. JUICE is the big problem here. Gov. Inslee is a... well, I am a lady, I won't say that, but he is a .... yacht.
I have been making my own juice since 2012, so I am pretty safe for the most part. Several folks have already tried to contact me about me possibly selling to them. Not gonna happen though, I don't want to get into any trouble.