eRoll Question...

Status
Not open for further replies.

toolcreep

Feb 25, 2014
Madison, AL, USA
Hi folks! I'm not new to vaping, but I'm new to cigalikes (i started out with ego types, then quickly moved to rebuildables and mods). I recently decided i wanted something tiny and inconspicuous to carry around during the workday, etc. After a few days of researching, I chose the eRoll over the G6. I really like using it, but unfortunately, I think I may have ended up with one that's not authentic (there is no scratch-off warranty card included). My main complaint is that the flavor is....well, non-existent. One of the main reasons I chose the eRoll over the G6 is because all the reviewers said the flavor was better. I'm hoping that if I order some new atomizer heads straight from joyetech, I might have better luck. I don't expect it to taste like my Aqua or my Stillare, of course, but this almost tastes like I'm vaping non-flavored liquid! Any thoughts??

Thanks!!!

Susan~S

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 12, 2014
Mpls/St.Paul, MN
Hello and welcome to the forum @toolcreep. Glad to have you here!:)

Try looking around this sub-forum: Joyetech eRoll *Mini*.

And you could click on "Report" (bottom left hand side of your post) and request a moderator move this thread there. It may take a little while for the thread to be moved if there are not any moderators currently logged in.

Racehorse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 12, 2012
USA midwest
Your expectations sound very reasonable, and you obviously know you are dealing with a cig-a-like.

Having erolls myself, I can tell you that they "like" some PG, it wicks better, so don't be using high VG eliquid.
Also, I used flavor bumped eliquids in it, and also bump up the nicotine a tad

The genuine joytech atties are much bettter, in the event you got a knock off? Where did you get it?