Evic VTC Mini vs. Snow Wolf 75w

Status
Not open for further replies.

imjms

Mar 24, 2016
Hi everyone, I'm new to vaping.
I just bought an Evic VTC Mini with CUBIS tank as my first mod, and I was really disappointed with the cubis as it flooded a lot and the spit burns my mouth (I've googled and found out many people having this issue as well). I could blow the liquid out before I vape, but it is too frustrating having to do it everytime I refill or let it sit for a moment.

So I have decided to either just get a new tank, or get a Snow Wolf mini (cuz I really like the look) with a new tank.
Which one is better, the EVIC mini vs. the Snow Wolf mini?
And I would love some recommendation on tanks for both.

Thanks
:lol:

hansol0

Feb 16, 2016
Seattle, WA
I think your decision is going to be mostly subjective on the mod. Both are great. I was deciding between the two and went with the snow wolf mini and haven't regretted it. If you have the extra mula, might as well get the sw too!

As for tanks, I would recommend something like the triton 1 or 2. Maybe a tobeco mini super tank with some triton or vaporesso coils? That's the route I went. A tank that doesn't really require too much power would be good for a single 18650.

Sent from my SM-G928V using Tapatalk

imjms

Mar 24, 2016
I think your decision is going to be mostly subjective on the mod. Both are great. I was deciding between the two and went with the snow wolf mini and haven't regretted it. If you have the extra mula, might as well get the sw too!

As for tanks, I would recommend something like the triton 1 or 2. Maybe a tobeco mini super tank with some triton or vaporesso coils? That's the route I went. A tank that doesn't really require too much power would be good for a single 18650.

Sent from my SM-G928V using Tapatalk