fairly new but loving...

Status
Not open for further replies.

neiceemary

ECF Veteran
Aug 12, 2013
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nicoticket. So far have only tried the Custards Last Stand but it is amazing. I got it in 50/50 no flavor shot (doesn't need any) 12mg of nic (this way it was pre steeped and I didn't have to wait - I'm impatient) It's the perfect mix of sweet and creamy. This is the first time I reviewed a juice on a site before, can't wait to try out other ones. Owner is amazing and has a live chat on the website when he is on and has always been friendly and quick to answer questions. Even though I am new, I highly recommend!

X6X8

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 7, 2013
Paris, Tx, USA
I'm fairly new to vaping also, and I initially only wanted a tobacco taste in an e-liquid. I've since tried a few of other fruity or sweet types and for the most part, I still prefer the tobacco flavors. I do have to admit though, that Mt Baker Shenanigans (a creamy chocolate mint) tastes really good, and also their Cinnamon Roll is good.

neiceemary

ECF Veteran
Aug 12, 2013
Brooklyn Center, MN
I was surprised...I've tried some tobacco flavors while in shops and didn't like them. I love the creamy and fruity flavors and haven't touched a cig in over 2 weeks, from being a 12 year smoker I'm impressed! I've gotten the whipped cream from MT Baker and will always have that around as a mixer but I love the custards last stand all by itself and am looking forward to trying other nicoticket flavors!

gr1llmeacheese

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 30, 2013
Aurora, IL, USA
I was shopping around for a good vanilla custard since GVC seems all but impossible to lay hands on currently. I had heard good things about Yaeliq's custard but I really don't want to wait on shipping from israel. CLS was listed in a thread as being comparable to Grant's so I decided to go check the site for pricing and the website started talking to me!