Not open for further replies.

MXBNW

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 15, 2010
NW Washingtion
www.e-cigarette-forum.com
Price is relative to the quality. I have about $100.00 of cheep juice that I hate... Cheep what’s that worth if I won’t vape it.

I have been buying from FSUSA for about 5 months and will continue to buy from them.
I know what I am getting every time and the service is outstanding.
They could raise the price a little and I would still buy from them.

Consistency is another thing my Apple Pie tastes the same every time.
Same for all he juices I buy from them.
Any way I now there is cheaper juice out there and have make the mistake at
first of going cheep but in the end quality customer service and consistency wins every time.

This is just my 2c Happy Vamping :)

quality is the most important part. I want the best, I will pay for the best. but specials help :) catch us on specials. best qualtiy at the best prices is the way to go :)
Hand blended to order, with the finest ingredients known to man, that is what I personally vape, and what we personally sell :)

I see alot of deals out there for hardware. keeping in mind there are alot of knock-off products not create by joye manufacturing. batteries that overheat, or blowup definitely occur. atomizers that die in 2 weeks happens alot. Cheap is definitely not the best way to go. we understand folks on a budget, with 7 kids we are on a budget too :)

most of the really good vendors would not risk their reputation selling knockoffs because those come through in the end as cheap products. just check with your favorite vendors and ask them, they will tell you if they sell only genuine joye or a combo of both or whatever. Pamela and I will always be upfront and honest about that
David

breaktru

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member