Getting a Reo Grand

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wharfrat71

Verified Member
Jun 23, 2012
Dallas TX
Just wanted to introduce myself to the Reo room. Tonight I ordered a Reo Grand. I'm pretty excited. I have been using A Provari for the past 5 months and it works great but I feel like I don't get the best taste from my juices with cartos and especially the clearos out there.

I have read that you can use a carto on the Reo but wouldn't that be like using a carto tank?

I hope I enjoy the Reo. I got the silver vein. Looks pretty cool to me.

Anyway hi everybody! Hope those of you in New England are digging out and staying warm!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2

super_X_drifter

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2012
Somewhere out there
www.youtube.com
Just wanted to introduce myself to the Reo room. Tonight I ordered a Reo Grand. I'm pretty excited. I have been using A Provari for the past 5 months and it works great but I feel like I don't get the best taste from my juices with cartos and especially the clearos out there.

I have read that you can use a carto on the Reo but wouldn't that be like using a carto tank?

I hope I enjoy the Reo. I got the silver vein. Looks pretty cool to me.

Anyway hi everybody! Hope those of you in New England are digging out and staying warm!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I317 using Tapatalk 2

Welcome wharfrat. Hey, you should bounce on over to the REOS MODS forum. Much more activity there. Not ignoring this awesome moment for you, just not many people go to this forum. You are going to love your REO boss. You can still use your proscary to check ohms too, but that'll probably be all you want to do with it once you wrap your hands around that REO. Peace.

Shot thru cyberspace with my iGun

super_X_drifter

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2012
Somewhere out there
www.youtube.com