GG Stealth + UFS First impressions and review

Status
Not open for further replies.

darco

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 29, 2011
India
Hello GG family :) I have been using a GG for about 10 days now so I think that makes a new member of the awesome GG club! I decided to take some time with my new device (and obsession) before I came in here and posted my opinions. I am pretty new to the ecig world, its just been over a month and a half of quitting smoking, though have spend most of that time researching devices, mods and have purchased more stuff than what I could actually use and consume in a couple of years. After the usual tryst with cigarette style ecigs, then egoTs, a dozen types of cartos, I finally gave up on the retail market ecigs and decided to look at mods. The most prominent reason being, I just couldn't get my self to like cartos. The most recommended cartos still gave me the filler taste. And I just couldn't accept the idea of dripping as the every day way of vaping. The Reo Grand quickly became the the vape that solved most of my problems.