Good life ejuice question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tiktik

ECF Veteran
Sep 23, 2013
Pullman, WA
Hi I'm crazy about menthol. Every juice I vape I prefer to have quite a bit menthol in them. I've been ordering from mbv (extreme ice, thug juice & hawk sauce )and mr E liquid( menthol and lemon ice). I love menthol.
I'm thinking to make a order from good life. I'm really interested in atom bomb, deadly sin and eves mistake. What else should I give it a try? What does el karmino taste like is it exactly like tobacco flavor? I'm still very new to vape haven't try different vendors yet but I'm currently having a vapor mouth from lightning (mbv). Let me know if you know any good mentholy ejuices!!!! Oh I'm also ordering the 120ml azure smooth to try it out at the end of today. Give me suggestions :)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Jazzi Mike

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 3, 2013
Michigan
I would wholeheartedly recommend against getting a 120ml bottle of any eliquid that you have not tried. That is a ton of juice to hold onto if you don't like it.

As for Good Life Vapor, I like El Kamino, Deadly Sin, and English Bulldog. They are all tobacco based vape juice, but have enough other flavors added in that people who don't care for tobacco would still enjoy them.

To be completely honest, if I had tried any of the three flavors blindfolded, I probably would not peg them as tobacco flavored. That said, they are all great flavors. Deadly Sin is my favorite. It has a definite baked goods flavor and the predominant note is cinnamon rolls. El Kamino and English Bulldog are more difficult to describe. Although, I would say they are sweet (but not cloyingly so).

Carla Sebrina Spahos

ECF Veteran
Jun 29, 2013
Oklahoma