Status
Not open for further replies.

Erised

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 1, 2009
Florida
I got my order yesterday and I just wanted to say a big Thank You to Chris for such great customer service -- I appreciate you taking the time to call me and help me work on an order that would satisfy what I was looking for in a liquid. And I also wanted to say Thank You for the extra goodies you included in my shipment. :D

I will have to let you know how the new flavors and the mixing with PG goes once I get over this flu and can taste things a bit better.

Thanks!
Erised

bewzer

ECF Veteran
Jul 23, 2009
Everett, Wa.
i cant say enough about the quality of service from chris, he is a top notch supplier and i dont see myself going through anyone else...and mamacat is a good addition too, bery helpful on this forum and answers questions quickly...thanks myfreedomsmokes

since i am still fairly new at this, would it be hard to start mixing my own with unflavored or should i wait until im completely off analogs? and is it better on the wallet in these hard times to buy the stuff from chris and mix and match?

mamacat

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 27, 2009
WS, NC, USA
Chris, you rock man... just got my 60ml of 48mg non-flavored today. Thank you so much. I will def order from you again when I get low. I already made a mix of vg/butterscotch and a little 48mg....yum. This stuff will go a long way, thanks for getting me set up to mix my own.:D

Sounds like a pretty slamming mix Hangtime! We are glad that you are pleased! mamacat :)

i cant say enough about the quality of service from chris, he is a top notch supplier and i dont see myself going through anyone else...and mamacat is a good addition too, bery helpful on this forum and answers questions quickly...thanks myfreedomsmokes

Thank you so much! ;)