Hallo: Tech Nerd & Advanced TC Vaper

Status
Not open for further replies.

UlkaHuren

ECF Veteran
Jul 29, 2018
Central Maryland
I’m Ulka. I’ve been vaping since stick mech mods were a thing. I’m a long time senior tech at a large telecom lab where I do data and RF troubleshooting and engineering work.

I’m an avid TC mode vaper with a few nice TC mods like the new Polar, VBoy, and Aegis mods. I’ve got a lot of experience with using TC mode and building tanks for it with various wire for a couple of years. I know how to make it perfect and trouble free. I’m always glad to help with that.

Being German I have a thing for efficiency and minimalism so it you want precise performance and flavor, then I can help. Not so much on the cloud chasing though.

UlkaHuren

ECF Veteran
Jul 29, 2018
Central Maryland
Hello @UlkaHuren and welcome to ECF! I admire people who build their own coils etc. One day I hope to give it a try. The most 'advanced' thing I do vape wise is make my own eliquid!

Thanks. Making juice is pretty advanced. I know how, but never got the stuff to do it. I’m already involved in helping some with tech issues here. lol Working in electronics I’m really good with the stuff. Glad to meet you.

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
Hello and welcome to ECF. I knew you were German the minute you started talking about perfect and trouble free things. LOL I don't dispute any of your claims, and efficiency is fantastic and all....

I just think LOL, the perfect is the enemy of the "great" or even the "good" and there's a time and place for all things and etc., and I do not begrudge my partly of German Origin his obsessive at times pursuit of "Whatever worthy goal" but I'm like your exact opposite. I would ask you to trouble shoot some of my "problems" but I can pretty much guarantee that I don't know what many of them ARE.

Still welcome aboard and happy fixing. LOL

Anna

UlkaHuren

ECF Veteran
Jul 29, 2018
Central Maryland