Hello all!

Status
Not open for further replies.

portguy

ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2010
Portugal
Hi all,

I have been reading your forum a lottttttttt. Also tried to get the maximum info about e-cigs anywhere i could find. After a few minutes i had found igetcha69 site . And just followed all the links and so on.

I've been smoking for the last 27 years and on an impulse i ordered a kit from Nucig (dse-084).

A few days later, i was so into this world (without even ever seeing an e-cig), that i bought TWO Tornados from TW.

Im so desperate that they arrive that analogs are tasting worse by the minute.

Hope to have all your help.

Cheers from Portugal!

oldbroad

don't need no dang title..I'm queen of the world!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 5, 2009
Lower Mich.
Hi all,

I have been reading your forum a lottttttttt. Also tried to get the maximum info about e-cigs anywhere i could find. After a few minutes i had found igetcha69 site . And just followed all the links and so on.

I've been smoking for the last 27 years and on an impulse i ordered a kit from Nucig (dse-084).

A few days later, i was so into this world (without even ever seeing an e-cig), that i bought TWO Tornados from TW.

Im so desperate that they arrive that analogs are tasting worse by the minute.

Hope to have all your help.

Cheers from Portugal!

hi port..welcome to a new way of livin':)I think I was so sick of having to smoke analogs that when I started vaping I never looked back...

portguy

ECF Veteran
Feb 3, 2010
Portugal
Thank you all!!!

UPDATE: