Hello everyone! 10 days with no tobacco..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tarkvemada

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 2, 2012
Austin, Texas, United States
Hello! I'm new to vaping , but already spent hours and hours on youtube and here learning about my new habit.. Got eGo kit, some iVape juices ( thanks Doctor Vapor for the advice!) , but I feel I need something better already - eGo just doesn't feels right anymore. Thinking about the provari or some other MODs (too quick huh?). I smoked 2 packs a day for the past 25 years and never thought I will be able to stop.. Since I tried the vaping I haven't touched the tobacco cigarettes, even I had and have some desire sometimes.. Never mind - I'm sure I can deal with that.. Hope to get a lot of useful info here and thanks to everyone who made it happen and created this great forum. And the fella who had that brilliant idea of e-cigs is a genius!

Andy Thatcher

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 22, 2012
Brit in Orlando
I decided the same as you after a week of vaping that I would go with a ProVari. Got 2 the same week after a month as some cash flow became freed.

If it is what you want go for it. I haven't regretted my purchases for a second.

There are plenty of great options out there. All doing really good jobs but I was convinced vaping was for me and 4 months after starting still going. My Vari's are am integral part of that.

I normally have a ProVari and a bottom feeder with me but I am paranoid about backups lol

People will give you other options that work for them but you need to decide for you. All I will say is that the ProVari is the most robust tube PV I have handled, flexible regards uses and powerful.

They just work.

Whatever you get have fun!

Sent from my MB860 using Tapatalk 2

rlh445

ECF Veteran
May 2, 2012
Baltimore, Maryland