• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Hello from Hull

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jackie P

ECF Veteran
Aug 13, 2009
Hull, UK
ukvapers.com
Been lurking a while here so thought I should introduce myself. :)

I'm very new to vaping, but already learnt a lot. Started just over a week ago with a 901 starter kit and some juice from Liberty Flights (who are fantastic I have to say). The 901 immediately got me down from smoking 20 a day to 3 a day, which I was very impressed with. However not long after that I bought a Screwdriver, and now I'm in vaping heaven and am on my 5th smoke free day!

I'm also addicted to the Cappucino juice from LF. :D Though I have a lot of other flavours to try (and I love the flue cured juice that came with the SD, but can't find anywhere to buy in UK). Will probably start mixing up my own stuff soon too.

So, that's my story so far! Very optimistic that I've finally managed to ditch the smokes after 20 years. :)

Crash

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 27, 2009
Karachi, Pakistan
Been lurking a while here so thought I should introduce myself. :)

I'm very new to vaping, but already learnt a lot. Started just over a week ago with a 901 starter kit and some juice from Liberty Flights (who are fantastic I have to say). The 901 immediately got me down from smoking 20 a day to 3 a day, which I was very impressed with. However not long after that I bought a Screwdriver, and now I'm in vaping heaven and am on my 5th smoke free day!

I'm also addicted to the Cappucino juice from LF. :D Though I have a lot of other flavours to try (and I love the flue cured juice that came with the SD, but can't find anywhere to buy in UK). Will probably start mixing up my own stuff soon too.

So, that's my story so far! Very optimistic that I've finally managed to ditch the smokes after 20 years. :)

1. Welcome to the dark side
2. Congrats on quitting smoking, just keep it up now.