Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterKay

ECF Veteran
May 1, 2020
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Hi folks, Peter here, nice to meet you all and greetings from Scotland,

I'm relatively new to vaping in terms of actually getting mentally involved, researching and putting my time into it. I only started researching online approximately 2 weeks ago. I started vaping 4 years ago but never really got hooked- I own a Blue pen device that I bought in 2016 (big disappointment, i don't think I even went through 2 10ml bottles of juice, 18mg nic, tobacco flavours and pure pg based liquids, disgusting). Then after a year in 2017 I bought Innokin Endura T22 on t18e tank, not bad, but cigarettes were strong in me so I was vaping off/on and smoking all the time.
So: 2 weeks ago I decided to get properly involved. Lockdown played a massive role. Took my Innokin ot of the cabinet, got the liquids out, and started researching online sources and watching yotube (vaping insider, jay haze, vaping with vic, mike vapes etc). Jumped on ebay and ordered a starter kit (Smok Majesty Luxe with Tfv12 prince tank), a decent stash of cheapest coils I could get for it (m4, Q4, x2 and t10), large quantity (ready for a long lockdown hehe) of materials for diy mixing of my own liquids (various flavourings, 72mg PG nic, pure pg and pure vg) and various accessories. I also bought a Smok Nord for my girlfriend. Altogether around 250-300£ for everything (315-375$ so you don't need to convert).
Been vaping that Majesty for few days now on Q4 coil that came with the tank, I'm quite happy so far, I also vape the Innokin Endura when I feel like I need more nicotine (so pretty much all the time). Got some 20mg nic salts for it as well to try, not bad!

Sorry for the long introduction, not sure how that happened :shock:

sonicbomb

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 17, 2015
1187 Hundertwasser
zRkuOGP.jpg

PeterKay

ECF Veteran
May 1, 2020
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK