RDA [Help Me] First RDA!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DivideBy0

Account closed on request
Sep 3, 2016
I am looking to get a solid 4 pole (two connected on the inside and two outside grounded to its body) for my NX75 Box. It's a regulated mod (I don't want to go to battery/coil directly (Unregulated) because I feel I want to get the handle on it first. I am getting a kit on amazon with all the tools I need, including an Ohm Meter and the lot, but I do not have an rda yet! I want one that is very very affordable, and has that four pole setup I mentioned. Preferably in the 10-ish $ range. If not that, I can go up to twenty. I am completely fine with clones. I would prefer the seller to have decently fast shipping. (Within a week/not from china if at all possible) However I am willing to compromise a bit on shipping for a good price. I do have a very strong grasp of electricity, as I am studying to become a PC Technician, so I also had to learn about power supplies, as well as studying Ohm's law on my own time.

I have currently a reel of 24AWG Kanthal A1 and a bunch of 100% Cotton.
Thank you for any recommendations :3
[Oh just for the sake of mention I live in the U.S.A]
~Divide.

Reactions: M9Clouds

VHRB2014

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 16, 2014
Nic`d Up in Oklahoma!
Cant go wrong with a Alliance V2. Its got the 2 hole center post, plus 3 different barrels so you have a choice of airflow from itty bity flavor chaser to wide open cloud blower. The Authentic is about 50 bucks, the clone less than half of that.

Alliance-V2-final-600x800.jpg

I really like mine, and the extra caps work on several different base`s so you can really do some cool stuff with them. Below is one of the extra barrel`s on a Mutation 2 base with a delrin chuff cap.

L1070065.JPG

BOL, :?)

Reactions: DivideBy0

ThaFuzz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 18, 2015
Virginia Beach