Help me help you

Status
Not open for further replies.

captiancd89

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2009
Boston, MA
Ive been using ecigarettes for around 2 years now on and off. Ive had so much trouble being around people who smoke. Especially at college where its a way for me to meet new people and connect. Last night i woke up choking on that gross flem that you get when you know you have smoked too many butts.

Im done smoking, i cant do it any longer. I saw so much improvement when i was off them and using my ecigarette.

Now here comes the tricky part

One of my best friends is a smoker, I have been trying to get him in to e-cigarettes for around 2 months now, he loves using mine and he wants to try to make the jump. He has no money to speak of. Many of us college kids dont. I have put aside 10$ a week trying to save up for a e cig for him.

I have 30$ and I REALLY want to get him started on a device that will keep him off smoking for good. Im not sure what to pick out for him.:confused: Any suggestions? I know 30$ isnt that much but its honestly the best i can do for him :facepalm:

Thanks for your time hopfully I can find somthing cheap enough to help him out!

captiancd89

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2009
Boston, MA
I bet theres something in the classifieds..A brand new Riva at liberty flights isnt much over 30 I dont think..Do you have juice you can share with him?

yes I have juice i can give him. I just need the name of a good 3.7v device that will actually keep him off the butts

jackoboy82

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 10, 2011
Wrexham, UK
First off i dont have extra money lieing around, i pay for everything in my life, car, school, loans. And im 21 years old working a full time job.

Secondly i havent bought a pack of cigarettes in well over a year, all my friends smoke and dont mind giving me cigarettes.