Not open for further replies.

Delilah718

Vape Enthusiast
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 18, 2011
In the clouds
Hi, I am pretty new (1 month) and I have two models so far... the RN4081 and the 510. The same models come under many names. I got mine from an online store called AquaVapor -- and I am very happy with them. Beyond getting a recommendation for a brand, I would suggest you compare prices, compare warranties (at least 30 days on batteries, usually no refunds on other stuff) and read their customer service reviews. I understand you may want to jump right in but highly recommend you carefully select your eCig supplier, as you will be a repeat customer for e-liquids and accessories.

I hope you will become a happy vaporer :) Good luck!

MOONBEAM

Dec 21, 2010
Wa.State
Hi I'm new to ECF but have been vaping sense Aug. 1st and proud to say I haven't had an analog sense. That is after 52 years smoking. I now vap Joye mega ego and love it .I started with A Intellicig which was long lasting bat. and had pretty good vap. but the maga ego make me feel like I'm getting the smoke from a analog. And you not having to charge the Bat. all the time as last alot longer. any good luck

Last edited:

throatkick

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Dec 20, 2010
FL
Hi and welcome!
Go here:
The ECF Library
Read the first six links. Then make an educated decision.

I would love an e-cig that was the size of a regular cigarette, gave me a buzz, a consistent hit and lasted for hours.
If you are a heavy smoker, the battery life simply isn't there in those models, unless you find a passthrough. In that case you would be connected to a USB port to power it. Otherwise, you would have to need 3-4 batteries and rotate
very frequently. Maybe a charging case that looks like a pack of cigarettes called a PCC around here.
Those links above will help.

All the best!

throatkick

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Dec 20, 2010
FL