Hi everyone. If someone could help me

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yiolodio

Sep 16, 2009
Hey all! I just moved to the US, going to college here. Where I come from most people smoke analog cigs and I am too. Im 21 and i've been smoking for 5 years now. I totally love smoking. Anyway. I wanna switch to e-cig. Any suggestions ? I want an e-cig without too much fuss like changing this and that and as close to the original as possible. Not crappy but not too expensive. I smoke marlboro lights. And I looooove coconuts so if someone could give me some guidelines if coconut flavour is good that would be great! Thanks!

catwoman19

ECF Veteran
Jul 16, 2009
Orlando
Hey all! I just moved to the US, going to college here. Where I come from most people smoke analog cigs and I am too. Im 21 and i've been smoking for 5 years now. I totally love smoking. Anyway. I wanna switch to e-cig. Any suggestions ? I want an e-cig without too much fuss like changing this and that and as close to the original as possible. Not crappy but not too expensive. I smoke marlboro lights. And I looooove coconuts so if someone could give me some guidelines if coconut flavour is good that would be great! Thanks!

Same advise I just gave on another thread, buy from Vapor4life, there Vapor King is THE best, tons of vapor and thier carts are the most flavorful. Best of luck and vape on:hubba::hubba::hubba:

Some people do prefer e-cigs with cartomizers, like the VaporKing, and while they are perfectly functional (I have one of a different brand), in the long run they cost more, and the flavor selection is not nearly as good as with an e-cig that has a seperate atomizer and a cartridge you can fill with your own juice.

There are lots of video reviews on this site, and lots of model-specific folders with discussions. I would root around in there and get an idea of what other people think of each model, then narrow it down from there.