Hi From Indiana, USA

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amikkwe

Dec 7, 2017
Indiana, USA
I was introduced to vaping by a family member with a vision spinner almost a year ago. I have been smoking for 23 years and want to give it up, and hopefully get my hubby off the cigs too. Liked vaping, but the spinner just didn't seem to have enough oompf for me and I unfortunately fell away from it. We have no shops near me and I have no one around to learn from, so now trying to really educate myself and getting ready to buy a better setup so I can be successful in this. So I came here to learn more and just immerse myself in the community, and hopefully get good advice and support in this new to me world of vaping. So Hello to all, and thanks for having me.

Amikkwe

Dec 7, 2017
Indiana, USA
Hi and welcome.
You have come to the right place.
How much are you smoking now and do you have a budget for the new kit?
Did you have/do you have any flavors you prefer or enjoy vaping?

cheers
I
I am smoking about 1 1/2 packs a day. Looking to spend under $100 for new kit, want one that can grow with me, as I live on disability and don't want to throw money away buying something and then needing to buy again in a few months. Was kinda thinking about the Joyetech Evic VTC Mini. Not sure yet though. Flavors I enjoyed so far were dessert flavors like creme brulee and fruity flavors like peach. Haven't tried many as of yet, but was going to start purchasing some before I get my set up and let them steep so I can enjoy them when I get my kit.

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
As a starter kit that mimics smoking very well, I'll suggest you begin with something simple, reliable and effective.
Innokin Endura T20 Starter Kit 1500mAh with Prism T20
INT.jpg

You have a million options for juice. I DIY so I can't offer much help with retail juice.

cheers
I

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
Welcome to ecf :)