The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Hi hi hi! *waves*

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Unfettered, Nov 5, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Unfettered

Unfettered Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Nov 5, 2009
    Texas
    Another newbie here!

My e-cig journey began, oh, about a week ago. lol I can't believe I hadn't heard of these before that! My sister in law told me that a friend of hers had started using one, which set my feet upon the path of knowledge.

I am an information junkie. I never buy or do anything without knowing as much about it as I possibly can. I started researching them online and found this place. In a hurry to get my hands on one I almost bought a Luci from a local smoke shop. I am so glad my good sense won out. They wanted $150 for a kit that one can buy for $99 online....plus, I noticed there aren't many good reports about Lucis here on the forums.

SO....armed with the terrific info I found here I ordered two Joye510s, one for my mother (yay) and one for myself. She researches *nothing* so I am responsible for doing the work for both of us. :p But, bless her, she bought mine as an early Christmas present, so I am happy to do the "leg work". She also bought me some extra carts and juice. Yay mom! So *ahem* anyway....probably more info than anyone wanted....but there it is. I'm hoping to have my PV in my hot little hands by tomorrow (ordered from Widow) and I already have my extra goodies sitting here taunting me, since I have no equipment in which to use them yet. *sigh* So I haven't started vaping yet, but I truly cannot wait.