Hi I'm Cat....a newb....and totally out of control:-)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Greetings and Salutations:)

Like the title says, I'm Cat, and I'm a newb. My husband and I live in Toronto, Canada for the summer, but travel to South Florida for the winter, as I cannot tolerate the cold (mentally nor physically!) We used to 'fulltime' on an RV....started that when we were 26 years old....did that for 5 years before we rekindled our love for Toronto in the summer, and so now we are only 'part time Rvers' I guess;-) We both work on online, my husband day trades and I have a new small mineral makeup and skincare company....I make everything myself:)

I can't really say I was a smoker, nor a non-smoker. I supposed the correct term is 'social smoker'. I know some people are against my 'type' going into vaping....but hey! I'd love to meet other social smokers who got into vaping:)

I used to be the girl bumming the occasional smoke off of friends or strangers....there were also times I used to buy light Menthols because I really felt bad doing this. I'd tell myself before going out 'I will not smoke tonight' but it always happened. I think when I've had a certain amount, the nicotine kinda pushes me up from the 'blur' of alcohol. I would enjoy the high. I wouldn't, however, enjoy the smell or the insane coughing I'd have the next morning!

When I was in highschool, I used to smoke lights during exams, and then quit....no problem. I have never been the one to become addicted to nicotine....at least when sober;-) HA HA!