Hi! New to ECF...

Status
Not open for further replies.

mscaroline

Feb 23, 2018
Hi...my name is Erin. I'm new to ECF... I started vaping about 11 months ago. Started out with a TPriv, and Baby Beast 3mg nic. I purchased a JUUL 6 weeks ago, and have since kicked the analogs. Pods are expensive, so I bought a Suorin Air to run Salts in. I have pretty much lost interest in Sub-Ohming. I also own a TFV12 Prince, and a IJOY Combo RDTA...<<something is wrong with that tank though. Can't get claptons, or even single wraps to stay at a consistent OHM read. I am loving Nicotine Salts, and MTL vaping at low wattage. After doing some research online...looking for a mouth to lung tank that is for salts. I purchased a NABUKI from House of Hybrids...just waiting on it to come in the mail. Really Excited to try this device out. The Nicotine Salts I've bought are:
Naked 100 Lava Flow 50mg: 7/10 good flavor
Naked 100 Frost Bite 50 mg:8/10 taste like bubblegum with a menthol on exhale
Level Up Mango Salts(higher nic): 5/10 Ok flavor, think I might need to let this one steep
Mr Salt E Cotton Candy 45mg: 6/10 Tastes like Cotton Candy :)
Waiting on a bottle of Saltybird coming with the Nabuki....
ANY SUGGESTIONS OF GREAT NIC SALT juice WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED?
I enjoy fruity flavors, fruit loops, cereal and milk...etc...
Also anyone else experienced issues with IJoy Combo RDTA2? Suggestions?Even the guys at vape shop can't figure out why it jumps around on the ohms...
Thanks Guys!

Erin Caroline

suprtrkr

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2014
Cowtown, USA. Where the West begins.