How do you guys feel about this potential set-up?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kanakapoop

Mar 18, 2014
UAE, Sharjah
Hi all, I'm kind of new to vaping so bare with me.
I'm thinking of buying an Innokin MVP paired with a Trident rda.
I chose these because the innokin mvp is because it is highly suggested on Reddit.com. Its a VV and VW, with good battery.
The Trident is a good beginner rda, with dual coil capability and fits on the mvp, at a good price.
What I'm asking is, is this a good build for somebody looking to get good clouds, cause i know for good clouds you need to be ~20 watts, and I dont know how many watts an mvp could go to, or if it can sub ohm.
I also dont want to get a mech mod atm cause of the battery deal, its pretty complicated
I would really like some help before making a big purchase.

Last edited:

PhatRon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 14, 2013
Cumming, GA, USA