Howdy!...Newbie Here

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello ECF members,

I'd like to introduce myself, Sonic, been trying to quit smoking with varying failed durations of 3 months to a year!...all went up in smokes (literally) till i discovered vaping....started with an awful 'cigarette looking' vaper which didnt stick to me for more than a week, then i tried a lambo v4 and am on a zmax now.....all in, awesome.....its been a month over now and am keeping the good fight out of analogs. Looking forward to meet like minded friends with some guilt free vaping....and of course bag a few Golden Greeks :blush: too!...Thanks for the welcome.

kiwivap

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2012
New Zealand
Hiya sonic. Welcome to to the forum. Glad to hear you are liking the Zmax - I use them myself and enjoy them. I like the variable wattage on them. Certainly have enough power! Congrats on over a month off the smokes. :toast: I just passed the 8 month mark and feel so much better for not smoking.

Last edited:

-Mimi-

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 26, 2012
here, there and everywhere
Congrats!! I have also recently hit the one month mark after 25 years of smoking. I haven't looked back and still amazed I gave up the nasty habit. I am jealous though, you have a nicer set up than I do lol I just discovered the better setups in the past week or two. It won't be long til I get a couple from the co-ops I joined *happy snoopy dance* :)

Keep up the great job!!

Hi Ya'll

Thank you so much for the warm welcome....you're right kiwivap....i enjoy the zmax too much...that i'm zapping my carto's ever too often...i cant help it....i looooove vapor, seeing them....feels like i'm in some arabian harem of sorts under a tent...with a zmax!hahahaha

Good on you guys on quitting analogs, for once in my life, i truly believe that analogs are behind me....totally free of its clutches (not too soon now!)