I dont need big clouds, maybe I am weird?

Status
Not open for further replies.

pumukl

May 24, 2014
Morrilton, AR, USA
Hello. I have been vaping for almost 2 months now, and am completely off the stinkies!! Yeah!! Celebration dance! Anyway, I may be weird, but I am not so much concerned with huge amounts of cloud. I have two shops that are about half an hour away from me. Every time I stop in there and ask questions, or look for new juice, they emphasize the equipment that I should buy with a comment about the big clouds I can make. I have been relatively happy with my "disposable" clearos, but did just buy a x.jet spider, since I was told that the flavors would be stronger, and I seem to have a problem with not tasting many flavors. I am fine with the ego batteries I have, and am only looking for a battery that lasts longer, and a clearomizer that gives me lots of flavors. The cloud does not matter to me. Actually, the less cloud, the better. May have something to do with the fact that my DH does not like some of the smells coming from me. He does prefer it over smoking, so he puts up with it. I expect that somebody will point out that I should just get juice high on PG, and the clouds will decrease. Hard to come by. The shops that I can get to dont sell that kind. And I got burned with online shopping, without tasting the flavors. They were either not what they were described as, or they were very weak.
Long rant, point being, am I alone in not needing the big clouds? I kind of like it when I can vape as unobtrusive as possible. :closedeyes:

autobiogphnation

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 14, 2013
Chicago