I may be the oddball here.......

Status
Not open for further replies.

sariahhines79

May 23, 2013
Dallas, Tx
Ok, so Im fairly new to vaping. vaping for 2+ mnths, last cig was 5 weeks ago. Like alot of people here Ive spent a nice chunk of change trying different vendors, have a plethora of eliquid now, and have 3 total that are vapable. Finally found one that is my ADV, but am sure I will eventually wanna switch it out. So I kept my eye on Alice in Vapeland's juice reviews, stalked their website, finally remembered to order early Wednesday morning, and was pumped!! I ordered the sampler of 10,
Zombie Apocalypse
Twas Brillig
White Rabbit
B&W Cookie
A Quiet Morning
Cherry Blossom
Cupcake City
Lemon Loves Cake

...all with 18 mg nic. When I finally got my vapemail, I was super excited so I dripped the Zombie first, tasted nothing. Same with the Twas Brillig and Cupcake City...no taste whatsoever. B&W Cookie was the only one that had any flavor, and was pretty good. So Ive been letting them steep for 3 weeks now. No change in any of them. I even tried them on different voltages, I have an ego twist. So needless to say Im extremely disappointed, especially after all the awesome reviews. So just wondering am I the only Vaper here who has this issue with AIV? And i know its not vapers tongue because I taste all of the other brands just fine. Would just like some feedback, sorry for the long rant...

**....Ok, well now i honestly think I must have gotten a bad batch Im not quite sure. A friend of mine, who also had ordered a few from AIV, let me try some of her Zombie Apocalypse she had from one of the big bottles and it actually tasted really good. Just like the description on the website. So, Im going to give them another try and order a few of the larger bottles with extra flavor this time and hope they are much better than the samples. Will post again once Ive tried them

Last edited:

Jomoke

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
May 16, 2012
Connecticut